Team Carinthia

DI Hermann Fröschl

Management, Sales
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 100
E-Mail: hermann.froeschl@m-tech.at

Cindy Fahlböck, BA MA

Human Resources
Phone: +43 (0)463 / 29 43 31 - 10
E-Mail: cindy.fahlboeck@m-tech.at

Ing. Michael Schmid

Sales Management, Sales
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 400
E-Mail: michael.schmid@m-tech.at

Support Upper Austria

Elisabeth Muschitz

Sales, Team Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 600
E-Mail: elisabeth.muschitz@m-tech.at

Support Styria

Karin Jung

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 800
E-Mail: karin.jung@m-tech.at

Tanja Zenz

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 (0)316 / 40 50 95 - 20
E-Mail: tanja.zenz@m-tech.at

Support Tirol

Birgit Wimmer

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 (0)512 / 36 37 69
E-Mail: birgit.wimmer@m-tech.at

Support Salzburg

Peter Edlinger

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 610
E-Mail: peter.edlinger@m-tech.at

Support Vienna

Maria Schwartz

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 420
E-Mail: maria.schwartz@m-tech.at

Anita Rados Jozukic

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 (0)1 / 61 63 209 - 30
E-Mail: anita.rados@m-tech.at