Team Kärnten

 DI Hermann Fröschl
Management, Sales
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 100
E-Mail: hermann.froeschl@m-tech.at
Ing. Michael Schmid
Sales Management, Sales
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 400 
E-Mail: michael.schmid@m-tech.at
Michael Pötscher
Head of Electrical Engineering
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 124
Tel.-Nr: +43 (0)463 / 29 43 31 - 24
E-Mail: michael.poetscher@m-tech.at
 Cindy Fahlböck, BA MA
Human Resources
Phone: +43 (0)463 / 29 43 31 - 10
E-Mail: cindy.fahlboeck@m-tech.at
Mathilde Rader
Accounts Department
Phone: +43 (0)463 / 29 43 31 - 45 
E-Mail: mathilde.rader@m-tech.at
 Bernhard Puaschitz
Purchasing, Production Management
Phone: +43 (0)463 / 29 43 31 - 27
E-Mail: bernhard.puaschitz@m-tech.at

Support Oberösterreich

 

Elisabeth Muschitz
Sales, Team Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 600 
E-Mail: elisabeth.muschitz@m-tech.at

Support Steiermark

 Karin Jung
Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 800
E-Mail: karin.jung@m-tech.at
 Tanja Zenz
Team Support , Back Office 
Phone: +43 (0)316 / 40 50 95 - 20 
E-Mail: tanja.zenz@m-tech.at

Support Tirol

Birgit Wimmer
Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 (0)512 / 36 37 69
E-Mail: birgit.wimmer@m-tech.at

Support Salzburg

Peter Edlinger
Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 610 
E-Mail: peter.edlinger@m-tech.at

Support Wien

Maria Schwartz
Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 (0)676 / 84 59 94 - 420  
E-Mail: maria.schwartz@m-tech.at
Anita Rados Jozukic
Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 (0)1 / 61 63 209 - 30
E-Mail: anita.rados@m-tech.at