Team Carinthia

DI Hermann Fröschl

Management, Sales
Phone: +43 463 294331-11
Mobile: +43 676 845994-100
E-Mail: hermann.froeschl@m-tech.at

Petra Homer

Human Resources
Phone: +43 463 294331-10
Mobile: +43 676 845994-500
E-Mail: petra.homer@m-tech.at

Ing. Michael Schmid

Sales Management, Sales
Phone: +43 463 294331-30
Mobile: +43 676 845994-400
E-Mail: michael.schmid@m-tech.at

Support Upper Austria

Elisabeth Muschitz

Sales, Team Support
Phone: +43 676 845994-600
E-Mail: elisabeth.muschitz@m-tech.at

Support Styria

Karin Jung

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 676 845994-800
E-Mail: karin.jung@m-tech.at

Yvonne Weindl, BSc.

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 316 405095-20
E-Mail: yvonne.weindl@m-tech.at

Support Tirol

Birgit Wimmer

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 512 363769
E-Mail: birgit.wimmer@m-tech.at

Support Salzburg

Riccarda Oberndorfer

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 676 845994-420
E-Mail: riccarda.oberndorfer@m-tech.at

Support Vienna

Maria Schwartz

Sales, Support
Mobile: +43 676 845994-420
E-Mail: maria.schwartz@m-tech.at

Anita Rados Jozukic

Team Support, Back Office
Phone: +43 1 6163209-30
E-Mail: anita.rados@m-tech.at